Having trouble receiving FOX 17? Click here:

Author releases 2 new children’s books all about Michigan

If you have little ones, you know how their favorite books get read over and over and over again. How about featuring some new books to the collection that feature Michigan?

Author Anne Margret Lewis came on the show to talk about her newest books, "Goodnight Sleeping Bear" and "ABC Michigan", and how they'd make great holiday gifts for the kids.

"ABC Michigan" helps teach children to read while they learn about Michigan, while "Goodnight Sleeping Bear" is about the Sleeping Bear Legend.

Lewis has written over 25 books, with these two books being the latest in her career.

There books are available wherever books are sold, as well as Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.